G R E Y 


Hi lovelies,  I know it’s definitely been a while. I have been very busy and stressed with work that I barely have time to myself. I’ve collaborated with one of my favourite Nigerian fashion brand – GREY and if you are familiar with this brand you would understand when I say they make the “chic-est” pieces ever. Their choice of colours, fabric and designs are very fun, youthful and impeccable.

I love how this green Jumpsuit doesn’t need to be over accessorised. I have paired it with a simple black belt and black mules.

Have a great weekend guys. 




Jumpsuit: G R E Y // Belt: Moschino // Mules: Forever 21

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to G R E Y 

  1. Daniela Soriano says:

    Lovely outfit, that color really suits you!

    https://danielasoriano.com/

Leave a Reply

