Erilyn x Fiolakemi

Hi lovelies, I hope everyone is having a blessed week. For a while now I have been in London and I must say it’s been amazing. I did a collaboration with a young designer Nigerian designer  Erilynbytemitope and her pieces are clean, super chic and very well tailored. Initially I was going to make three seperate posts but just decided to put all looks in the same post.

  • The Dione Jumpsuit

  • Pailette dress


  • Zina Crystal Set


The Zina crystal set is my favourite. What are your thoughts on this post? I would love to read from you.

Like this post? Follow Fiolakemi on INSTAGRAM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Erilyn x Fiolakemi

  1. Grace Gigi says:

    Indeed, very clean and chic. Me likey…
    The zina crystal set is my fav too.

    Epiphany29.com
    One denim dress, two different ways

  2. Tuke says:

    Love the Set, the Pink Butterfly and Green Flower make it pop so nicely.
    The shirt, especially can be styled in so many different ways.
    Your Pictures are always so clean, crisp and Bomb, Well Done Girl!

    Tuke’s Quest

Leave a Reply

