Golden Hues

Hey guys, I hope everyone is excited about the weekend as I am, I mean finally I get some sleep 😁.  For those of you attending weddings today here is a little Saturday wedding guest outfit inspiration for you. 

This beautiful gold number is from Maju (also available in black and silver). It is Well structured and the cut is suitable for any body form and size. I like how the dress makes a statement on its own and you don’t need to wear too many accessories. 


Dress: MAJU, Purse: MAJU, Shoes: Christian Louboutin, Choker: MRP, Wrist watch: Casio

Photography by Uju Tracy

What are your thoughts on this outfit? I would love to read from you.

Like this post? Follow Fiolakemi on INSTAGRAM

This entry was posted in Blog Collaboration, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Golden Hues

  1. I can’t get over that dress! Definitely statement-making x

Leave a Reply

