Boot Cut

    Happy Independence day to my Nigerian readers, i hope everyone is doing great. We all know how everything from the 80s and 90s have slowly made a comeback? Well the bootcut/flare jeans are back for real (have been for a while) and i am definitely loving it. In this post i am rocking my bootcut jeans by AD by Agbani Darego.   The cut, the fit and the texture of the jeans is oh so amazing, words aren’t enough to express how much i love this pair. Oh and the length? PERRRFecttt!

For those of you that don’t know, Agbani Darego is a Nigerian model and the first native African to claim the Miss World title in 2001 and she has her denim range called AD by Agbani Darego.  
    
    
 Jeans: AD by Agbani Darego | Shirt: Maxx | shoes: Jimmy Choo | Purse: Louis Vuitton | Wrist watch: Casio
Photos: Jerrie Rotimi 

What are your thoughts on this outfit? I would love to read from you.

Like my post? Follow me on INSTAGRAM

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Boot Cut

  1. theoluchi says:

    I absolutely love.. 😻😻

  2. Nice post girl , brief but concised. By the way i like your casio illuminator watch , please let me borrow it for a day lol.

  3. Great post very brief but concised.I like your casio illuminator watch as well
    Can i borrow it for a day ? Lol

  4. officialfantasy says:

    Something about a crispy white shirt! Those jeans elongate your legs so well!
    Toyinwithfashion.com

  5. dleonalife says:

    The fit of this Jean on you, it just too perfect. I love it. I hope human does sale again, def have my eyes set on this.

    http://www.dleonalife.blogspot.com

  6. Cassie Daves says:

    Perrfecttttt jeans!
    How far na Fola? My birthday is in december :’)

    http://www.cassiedaves.com

  7. sogie says:

    The fit is everything, this is amazing, you look great. My birthday is This month oh. Let me just borrow it

  8. Love love love the fit and styling. Please please post more often???

  9. Tega Enai says:

    The boot cut is a massive come back trend! And you are totally slaying in it.

    Tega Enai
    http://www.tegaenai.com
    xoxo..

  10. Need those pants in my life!!

Leave a Reply

