Faux Leather

Hi my darlings, how has your weekend been? I planned to share these pictures with you whilst on my vacation in Dubai but you guys know how this blogging and planning thing goes sometimes so i’m a few weeks behind schedule.

  

I’m a blog contributor on ‘We Love Style’, Jumia’s Fashion & Style blog and i was sent a shopping voucher  to shop fashion items and review on my blog, cool yeah?

I was on a hunt for faux leather shorts for a while so i was excited to get this one on Jumia. The fit is perfect and at a really low price too. Winning! 

You can style the shorts with a crop top, oversized blouse or just a simple white tshirt and if you ever want to dress it up, simply throw on a nice pair of shoes and you are out the door.

    

   

Photography by Tope Horpload

Leather shorts –  Jumia.com , Sneakers- Adidas supercolor, Tshirt- Topshop, Tote- New look, Leather baseball cap- Amazon

What are your thoughts on this outfit? Please drop your comments below I would love to read from you.

Have a blessed week

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Faux Leather

  1. nice shoes and outfit!
    🙂

  2. Cassie Daves says:

    You already know I love it. If you see the desperado I did to open this post!

    Loveeeiit.

    http://www.cassiedaves.com

  3. Cassie Daves says:

    I just wish you showed us a front view though

  4. Gorgeous you! Legs for days, great shoes

    http://www.artbecomesyou.com

  5. theoluchi says:

    Outfit Slayyyyyy!!! 👌👌

  6. sisidami says:

    I love it, the bag is my love

  7. Jen says:

    Looooove!
    Wish there was a front view, I wanted to read the shirt
    Nigerian and Natural

Leave a Reply

