No Parking

IMG_9452-2

IMG_9449-3

IMG_9770

IMG_9769-0

Hey guys, hope your week as been great so far. I must confess i’m inlove with TZAR and his collection. Everything he makes just fascinates me.

What do you guys think about my outfit, i’d love to read from you 😁

Oversized jumper- TZAR ,Skirt – Distinctive trends , shoes- Zara

Photographer- The Fifographer

Like this post? Follow Retroreligion on BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to No Parking

  1. Damie Alabi says:

    I love the look. I will rock this over and over.

    http://Www.damiesdiary.com

  2. BlazyFashion says:

    This is such a lovely casual look!
    The third pic is everything! πŸ˜€
    + i’m loving that shade of lippy!

    xoxo
    ChiChi

  3. Alex says:

    Love everything about this look and shoot x

  4. That jumper is everything thoo. Tzar for president!

    http://www.cassiedaves.com

  5. theoluchi says:

    And I am in absolute LOVE with this look… #NAILED!!!! #SLAYYYY!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

  6. Bookie says:

    I love!
    The creativity behind walking in between a No Parking zone and wearing a No Parking jumper gets me.

    Bookie Kunlere

  7. The Meremaid says:

    Killing the purple lip with the red skirt. I love this mix of color. I can already tell i’m going to love your style and photography.

    Stay rad.
    themeremaid.com

  8. officialfantasy says:

    Saw this from your gram and came to feed my eyes!!! Love this look.

  9. Mudi Gift says:

    ❀❀❀❀❀❀ ALL HAIL THE KING,outfit is really cool..

Leave a Reply

