Blogging Again

_DSC1411

Hi guys, i’m here again like i said i would. I recently realized how much people loved my blog and how they noticed my absence and lack of posts, people i have never met in my life would just walk to me and tell me how they follow my blog, love my posts and ask why i don’t blog anymore and i honestly never know what to say. I am trying to find my mojo back and i’m definitely not going to over-think what i’m going to post anymore i will just type as it comes to my head which is exactly what i’m doing right now and honestly i have really forgotten how to do this whole blogging thing, it feels very new to me.

_DSC1435

_DSC1450

_DSC1386

Skirt- Zara, Shoes- Atmosphere, Neon Cami – Mrp, Purse- Chanel

What are your thoughts on my outfit? please comment below i would love to hear from you.

Like my Post? Follow me on Instagram | Twitter

Photo credit: Jerrie Rotimi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Blogging Again

  1. I love your dress and your outfit! They go very well with your skin. I always wear bright colors like that too when I get tan. Really nice pick. Good luck with your blog xx

  2. Super cute look! I love the orange top and white heels. You look great!

    http://www.tailoredandtrue.wordpress.com

  3. Love the outfit ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Chioma says:

    I think your outfit is very lovely and chic. Welcome back, have refreshed your home page a zillion thanks. Anticipating more outfit posts.
    http://www.realcilverly.blogspot.com

  5. Love your blog. Great post.

    I think we should follow each other .

    http://nokisses4u.blogspot.com

  6. Tarmaru says:

    Dope as always ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. bimz says:

    Welcome back, luv.
    U look stunning as always. Very well put together xx

  8. Ashley says:

    We really missed you and its great to have u back… Lovely outfit btw. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

