Style Crush || Kavita Donkersley

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

image

image

image

I don’t know where to start, her pictures say it all. I found Kavita while I was randomly surfing the internet about 2years ago (yes that long), her picture came up in my search, I visited her blog and it was love at first sight. I convinced myself I was just going to view her pictures and leave her page, next thing I knew I subscribed to her blog and she just makes me fall deeper in love with every post and honestly I just want all her clothes.
Her style? Her style is everyyyyything. She brings it every time. She wears the kind of things you see on the rack and you are convinced they won’t look good on you, I mean everything looks good on her. I like the fact that She gives details of her outfit and lets you know if its an imitation or if she got it on ebay, a car boot sale or thrift store for Β£1. Wanna see more of her? Check here

What do you guys think of her? Which look is your favourite?

P.S: I strongly believe I will meet her soon and very soon πŸ™‚

Like this post? Follow Retroreligion on BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Style Crush || Kavita Donkersley

  1. sqweakymcsqweak says:

    Skateboard …….. awesomeness

  2. officialfantasy says:

    Purfectttt πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I’m stalking too

  3. Wumie says:

    Niiiiiiice!. She pulls off all the looks, chique, casual, makes a sexy tomboy….just like you! pretty much looks good in everything.

  4. Oprah says:

    Her style is effortless. I luur it 😍😍😍

  5. Mzcocoh says:

    Oh that spirit might just get you two to meet. I can see a lot of her in your ensembles! She pulls the androgynous look well πŸ™‚
    Fola I hope your event went well, the shopping event too?! πŸ™‚
    http://www.mzcocoh.blogspot.ca

  6. Gbemi says:

    I’ve fallen in love already #stalkingmodeactivated she takes everything on effortlessly mehhn. I see a lot of her in you. Great style
    http://www.mystylefilofax.com

Leave a Reply

