GIVEAWAY | Tartan/Plaid Blazer

Hello guys and happy valentines day to you. I hope y’all are having fun . Today hasn’t ended but I know how its gonna end for me. I have been up since 7am doing alot of running around and I’m pretty knackered to say the least. Because I love you my beautiful readers I have decided to giveaway this Tartan Vintage Double-Breasted Blazer (lol that’s a mouthful I know)

Image

 

This blazer is a size 14 but for some unknown reason it can be worn by anybody who wears uk size 8, 10 or 12 (as seen below). I also decided to show you guys one of the many ways it can be worn so I styled it with a simple tshirt (yup dts my baby boo Riri on my shirt) , vintage denim shorts & green metallic shoes. 

Image

Image

Image

It can be worn casually, dressed up or dressed down with a skirt, pant, jeans, flats, sneakers,  you name it.It can be worn casually, dressed up or dressed down with a skirt, pant, jeans, flats, sneakers,  you name it.

To win this blazer :
(1) simply follow Retroreligion on BLOGLOVIN , INSTAGRAM AND TWITTER

(2) Leave your full name and email address in the comment box below this post.

The giveaway is open for a week and the winner will be announced next friday. Goodluck guys 😀
P.s: The giveaway is open to everybody (male and female) in Nigeria, Canada and uk.

Stay stylish, Fola………x

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to GIVEAWAY | Tartan/Plaid Blazer

  1. Name and phone number ?!!
    Well, you know my phone number

    Cassandra Ikegbune
    Sandyva06@yahoo.com

    I’m following you on all three.

    http://www.cassiedaves.com

  2. officialfantasy says:

    But what of us that are not in UK and Lagos naa?? “Crying”

  3. victor says:

    Giveaway! 😀
    Victor sada vctrsada@yahoo.com

  4. Duchess says:

    I am following on all three.
    Awopegba Adedamola, moyoawopegba@gmail.com

  5. Babatunde taiwo says:

    I gast own this blazer…lol

  6. Babatunde taiwo says:

    Name:babatunde taiwo
    email:babatundetaiwo85@gmail.com

  7. Leylarh Cadne says:

    Killer Legs.. ilove ur shorts and “koko shuu”.. lol 😀
    it would be too big for a skinny sister.. so i would pass.

    leylarhcadne.com

  8. Bibie says:

    i don’t have instagram sadly but i followed on the other two.
    Abimbola Oyeyiola
    Abimbolaoye@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

