Timberlands ft The Fashion Engineer

Hey guys, as mentioned here , few weeks ago I had my first blog collaboration with Sayedero of thefashionengineer.com. I was quite excited when she pitched the idea of a blog collabo with me and so we decided to base it on our love for Timberland boots. We had alot of fun while doing it, there were lotsa cracking up & jokes too ^.^

Image

Image

 

Image

We just had to include a jump

Image

 

Image

 

Image

This is by far my favorite picture

 

Top – H&M body( similar here and here
Jeans – (I don’t remember)
Timberland boots- here
Check shirt – Old Religion

So because its the spirit of valentine and my love for y’all, I’m having my first giveaway very soon and I’ld love y’all to check back soon 😀

Like this post? Follow Retroreligion on BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Timberlands ft The Fashion Engineer

  1. Lero says:

    Wow!! I love I love !!!

  2. detoun says:

    Me likey!!!!

  3. Sir Binna says:

    Side boob of life O_O nice post!

  4. Shola says:

    Hotties! Great style.. Me Likey! MORE Please

  5. bimbo says:

    I love evry….frm d hair to d rings n off course d boots…nice 1…kip it up

  6. busola says:

    Niceeeeee..u both look fab

  7. maju says:

    Lovely Pictures! U both look stunning…the last picture is my FAV too!

  8. officialfantasy says:

    Side boobs ayyee!!!

  9. salspeters says:

    give details about your hair please.

Leave a Reply

