Forgotten Pictures || Burgundy wave

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I don’t know what you are thinking but Nooooooo I didn’t change my hair color.
I was going through pictures on my laptop,found these & I’m still wondering how/why they didn’t make it to the blog

These pictures were taken around August last year when I still had my hair colored as seen here, I miss it very much tho (black is boring sometimes). By now y’all must be tired of seeing this blazer, I mean even I am but it remains my fav + these pictures were taken the 1st time I ever wore it. I don’t have anything to say bout the outfit as it was taken a longtime ago

And so few weeks ago I had my 1st blog collaboration with my blogger crush Sayedero and we had alotta fun doing it & hopefully I’ll put up the photos this week πŸ˜€
I have alotta things planned for the blog this year & I’m just very excited about it all

Vintage blazer – retroreligion
White silk blouse – Cotton on
Nude purse – Maju
Shoes – Gift
Distressed Denim- River island

photo credit – my darling friend @tope_horpload

P.s – I’m in dire need of Green hair dye btw, so if anybody knows where I can find any, please holla at me, thanks

Happy Sunday guys TWITTER || INSTAGRAM || BLOGLOVIN

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Forgotten Pictures || Burgundy wave

  1. busola says:

    Luvly picss….green hair dye? wooow Dats extreme lol

  2. Femi says:

    This outfit combo probably would not have looked good on many others. You seem to get away with stuff like this. Lol
    Nice though

  3. officialfantasy says:

    I looooveee that blazer and purse!!!

  4. Wumie says:

    This blazer that you refused to have for sale… looking dope still. Green hair? You’d work even pink or denrele’s rainbow hair, its you! Everything flows.

    • You didn’t tell me you wanid the blazer, I had a similar one for sale, same color, I’m sorry darling. + I need the hair dye to highlight the tip of my hair not errthing, lol I’m not that crazy b

  5. Thanks baby girl. I used dark&lovely but I dont remember the exact one tho .

  6. Olakunmi says:

    That hair colour is everything!
    and the photos x outfit looks great!

  7. Very nice outfit. Lovely smile and your hair here is super cool.

    Thanks for your sweet, sweet comment. See you on bloglovin!! ;).

    http://www.thefashionstirfry.com

  8. Fola! I’m not sure If I’ve comment on this post, something tells me i have but I don’t see it anymore 😦
    I shall flood you with more though,jk, just because you have an amazing body too. You weeerkkit when you wear blazers and jeans, I’m not even sure what it is, the colors you put together? Your body?
    Hmm.. Perharps the hair?. Just works!! looove it!
    P.S- That purse is calling my name πŸ˜›

    http://www.mzcocoh.blogspot.ca

  9. Pingback: Timberlands ft The Fashion Engineer | Retro Religion

  10. so I’ve been wakaing here for a while, I love what I see.. niceeeee

Leave a Reply

