Lagos Fashion and Design week || Day3 & 4

Photo Credit: Bella Naija

Photo Credit: Bella Naija

Lagos Fashion and Design week came to an end last saturday and i must say i wish it didn’t end . Somehow i didn’t have time to create posts after every show so i decided to squeeze day 3 and 4 into one post.
On Day 3, i dressed as casual as possible after turning my wardrobe upside down i wore a white top (atmosphere) , Palazzo Pant (RR) ,Silver Curb necklace and Black bag (Zara). This was a last minute get up by the way. I absolutely love what Cassandra wore that day especially the color of her waist coat.

Day 3

image

image

image

Mag and Cassie (cassiedaves.blogspot.com)

image

I and Temitayo ( Designer, T.I Nathan)

image

ย 
image

L-R: Me, Cassandra and Mide

DAY 4

For the finale i went for an all white look and paired it with a pair of yellow single strap sandals. Cassie wore a batik skater dress but i couldn’t get a good picture of her because it was quite dark inside .
As earlier mentioned, Temitayo is a designer and he wore a red blazer from his collection. I hope you like the pictures.

image

image

image

I and Kayito Nwokedi

image

I & Temitayo (T.I Nathan)

P.S – Mente De Moda is this sunday (Nov3) at Club N-tyce from 2pm, please do not forget to come through……bless xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Lagos Fashion and Design week || Day3 & 4

  1. bimz says:

    Nice one sis. U looked gorg all thru. As always. Much love xxx

  2. shola says:

    Fab!!! Kudos :* ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. berryloveu says:

    This soo lovely i love the pant and also ur fashion sense dopest my love ,

  4. Afoma says:

    Your day 3 outfit >>>>

  5. tarmar says:

    Too mad… day 4 outfit is so hot… keep it up honey!

  6. iibeez says:

    Love all your outfits! You didn’t ‘overdo’ and still looked classy.;-) I wish I live in Lagos sometimes though, so I can be part of these events. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. wumie says:

    You Look good! Love the all white, very Kim K’ish and the other outfit, just look at how it balances on that mannequin body. Too perfect. #nohomo lol. Nice one girl.

  8. Seyi Osinbajo says:

    I love your fashion sense! We should work together, I love the brown pants too.

  9. adetoun says:

    Nice nice nice … Me likey!

  10. Pingback: T.I Nathan | The Aesthetic Man | Retro Religion

Leave a Reply

