Lagos Fashion And Design Week (Day 1)

Hello everyone, so finally its the Lagos Fashion and Design Week (LFDW) here in Nigeria and it started on Wednesday. I created this post two days ago but my network was being a total ass so i couldn’t publish it. I’ll try my best to make a quick post everyday about my outift and few designs from the runway.
I don’t know if you guys have noticed but i love to go for comfort everytime so i only wear heels when i feel its absolutely necessary and yesterday just wasn’t one of those days. I wore a top which literally had no back ,thereby showing my side boob 😀 & paired it with a high waist vintage denim pant & my favourite leopard flats.

image

image

image

Pictures from the runway (i just had to start with my sister’s picture) ^.^

Kina Buti

Kina Buti

Sunny Rose

Sunny Rose

Sunny Rose

Sunny Rose

Sunny Rose

Sunny Rose

Kola Kuddus

Kola Kuddus

Kola Kuddus

Kola Kuddus

Wana Sambo

Wana Sambo

Christie Brown

Christie Brown

Valerie David

Valerie David

I hope y’all like it, i’ll be back soon with pictures from Day 2 (Yesterday) . Please share your thoughts below & do check back soon.
Stay Stylish…..Fola

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lagos Fashion And Design Week (Day 1)

  1. kazzy smart says:

    Go girl!

  2. doyin says:

    Awesome kip it up oxox

  3. jules says:

    Smashing!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. shola says:

    Hotttt!!!

  5. wumie says:

    Lovely designers!. Giiirrl! How do you stay so fit! I mean look at that bod you can pull off anything! Lovely outfit b!

  6. uchenna says:

    very beautiful, i love your hair
    ezechimereuchenna.blogspot.com

  7. Pingback: Timberlands ft The Fashion Engineer | Retro Religion

Leave a Reply

